Contact Info

Athletic Director:  Greg Gonsalves

Email: greg_gonsalves@notes.k12.hi.us

Office Phone: 808-821-4445

Fall Sports
Football Varsity Philip Rapozo rapozoautobody@gmail.com
JV Reed Pagtolingan nakana4@yahoo.com
Girls Volleyball Girls Varsity Evan Costa evan_costa@notes.k12.hi.us
Girls JV Ariane Logan arianelogan@gmail.com
Cross Country Boys Varsity James Roger james3rogers@gmail.com
Girls Varsity Casey Chibirka caseychibirka@gmail.com
Bowling Boys Varsity Joe Young Sr. track29920000@yahoo.com
Girls Varsity Vanessa Chang vanessa_chang@notes.k12.hi.us
Air Riflery Girls Ian Verasammy ian_versammy@notes.k12.hi.us
Boys Ian Verasammy ian_versammy@notes.k12.hi.us
Cheerleading Coed Rosey Jerves rjerves@yahoo.com
Winter Sports
Basketball Boys Varsity Kamahalo Kauhane kamahalokauhane@gmail.com
Boys JV Stephen Pascua pascuas004@hawaii.rr.com
Girls Varsity William Aki willyaki006@yahoo.com
Girls JV Mitsu Yokotake mitsu_yokotake@notes.k12.hi.us
Soccer Boys Varsity Kevin Cram snuba@snubakauai.com
Girls Varsity Mytra McKeague mmckeague2002@gmail.com
Boys JV  Kevin Devitt devittk001@hawaii.rr.com
Girls JV Kevin Gusman gusmank001@hawaii.rr.com
Swimming Girls Varsity Chris Sanderl chris_sanderl@notes.k12.hi.us
Boys Varsity Andrew Zumwait 8coachz@gmail.com
Paddling Boys Varsity Micah Mokuahi mokuahiohana@gmail.com
Girls Varsity Lei Wann leipuaahi@yahoo.com
Boys JV Zach Rodriguez zacharyrodriguez10@hotmail.com
Girls JV Keala Wann
Wrestling Boys Larry Richardson sssdecisive@aol.com
Girls Jess Jensen
Spring Sports
Boys Volleyball Boys Varsity Kapule Kaona hanaleipoi@yahoo.com
Boys JV Nui Kaona nui_kaona@yahoo.com
Baseball Boys Varsity Bryan Aiwohi artisticbuildfence@gmail.com
Softball Girls Francis Takasaki francis_takasaki@notes.k12.hi.us
Track & Field Boys/Girls Calvin Paleka calvin_paleka@notes.k12.hi.us
Golf Boys
Girls  Kellie Hines  khines@hokualakauai.com
Tennis Boys Varsity
Girls Varsity

Home of the Warriors