Golf

Girls: Kellie Hines – khines@hokualakauai.com

Raiders take third match

Dennis Fujimoto / The Garden Island

Golf – 2017-18
Day Date Matchup Site Time Tee Times
Tue. 2/20/18 Pre-Season Meeting Kauai HS Library 6:00 p.m.
Sat. 3/10/18 Match #1 12:00 10
Sat. 3/17/18 Match #2 12:00 10
Sat. 3/24/18 Make up, if needed 12:00 10
Sat. 3/31/18 Match #3
Sat. 4/7/18 Match #4 12:00 10
Sat. 4/14/18 Match #5 12:00 10
Sat. 4/21/18 Match #6 12:00 10
Fri. 4/27/18 Qualifying 1 Wailua 12:00 10
Sat. 4/28/18 Qualifying 2 Wailua 12:00 10
Tue. 5/15/18 Post-Season Meeting Kauai HS Library 5:00 p.m.
State Tournamant
Tue-Wed 5/8-9/18 Girls Week 44 Host: ILH Turtle Bay
Thur-Fri 5/10-11/18 Boys Week 44 Host: ILH Turtle Bay

Leave a Reply

Home of the Warriors