Boys Volleyball

Varsity: Kapule Kaona – hanaleipoi@yahoo.com

JV: Nui Kaona – nui_kaona@yahoo.com

Image result for kapaa boys volleyball

Boys Volleyball – 2017-18
Day Date Matchup Site Time Activity #
Tue. 2/20/18 Pre-Season Meeting Kauai HS Library 6:00 p.m.
Tue. 3/13/18 Kauai VS Waimea Kauai HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30 92
Island VS Kapaa Island School Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30
Fri. 3/16/18 Kapaa VS Waimea Kapaa HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30 93
Kauai VS Island Kauai HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30
Tue. 3/20/18 Kauai VS Kapaa Kauai HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30 94
Island VS Waimea Island School Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30
Fri. 3/23/18 Waimea VS Kauai Waimea HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30 95
Kapaa VS Island Kapaa HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30
Tue. 3/27/18 Waimea VS Kapaa Waimea HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30 96
Island VS Kauai Island School Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30
Fri. 3/30/18 Kapaa VS Kauai Kapaa HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30 97
Waimea VS Island Waimea HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30
Sat. 3/31/18 Playoff 98
Mon. 4/2/18 Playoff 99
Tue. 4/3/18 Kauai VS Waimea Kauai HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30 100
Kapaa Vs Island Kapaa HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30
Fri. 4/6/18 Waimea Vs Kapaa Waimea HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30 101
Island VS Kauai Island School Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30
Tue. 4/10/18 Kapaa Vs Kauai Kapaa HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30 102
Waimea VS Island Waimea HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30
Fri. 4/13/18 Waimea Vs Kauai Waimea HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30 103
Island VS Kapaa Island School Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30
Tue. 4/17/18 Kapaa VS Waimea Kapaa HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30 104
Kauai VS Island Kauai HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30
Fri. 4/20/18 Kauai VS Kapaa Kauai HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30 105
Island Vs Waimea Island School Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30
Mon. 4/23/18 Playoff 106
Tue. 4/24/18 Playoff 107
Wed. 4/25/18 Playoff 108
Tue. 5/15/18 Post-Season Meeting Kauai HS Library 5:00 p.m.
State Tournament
Thur. – Sat. May 3-5, 2018 Host:   OIA Week 44

Leave a Reply

Home of the Warriors