Wrestling

Boys: Larry Richardson – sssdecisive@aol.com

Girls: Jess Jensen

Julia Cammack/Contributed photo
Wrestling – 2017-18
Day Date Event Site/Host Time Activity #
Tue. 11/7/17 Pre-Season Meeting Kauai HS Library 6:00 p.m.
Tue. 11/14/17 Weight Monitoring Kauai HS Gym 3:30 p.m.
Sat. 11/25/17 Kapaa Pre Season Open Kapaa HS
Tue. 11/28/17 Weight Monitoring Kauai HS Gym 3:30 p.m.
Tue. 12/12/17 Weight Monitoring Kauai HS Gym 3:30 p.m.
Sat. 1/6/18 Tournament 1 Island School 10:00 a.m. 86
Sat. 1/13/18 Tournament 2 Kapaa HS 10:00 a.m. 87
Sat. 1/20/18 Tournament 3 Kauai HS 10:00 a.m. 88
Sat. 1/27/18 Dual Meet Waimea HS 10:00 a.m. 89
Sat. 2/3/18 KIF Championships Waimea HS 10:00 a.m. 90
Tue. 2/20/18 Post-Season Meeting Kauai HS Library 5:00 p.m.
State Tournament
Wed.-Thur. Feb. 14-15, 2018 Host: ILH Week 33
Blaisdell Arena

Leave a Reply

Home of the Warriors