Canoe Paddling

Boys Varsity: Micah Mokuahi – mokuahiohana@gmail.com

Girls Varsity: Lei Wann – leipuaahi@yahoo.com

Boys JV: Zach Rodriguez – zacharyrodriguez10@hotmail.com

Girls JV: Keala Wann

 

Canoe Paddling – 2017-18
Day Date Host Site Time
Tue. 11/7/17 Pre-Season Meeting Kauai HS Library 6:00 p.m.
Sat. 12/2/17 Week 1 – JV 2 mi./V 4 mi. Wailua River 12:00 p.m.
Sat. 12/9/17 Week 2 – JV 2 mi/V 4 mi. Wailua River 12:00 p.m.
Sat. 12/16/17 Week 3 – JV 2 mi./V 4 mi. Wailua River 9:00 a.m.
Sat. 12/23/17 Make up, if any cancellations
Sat. 1/6/18 Week 4 – JV/V 1 mile (3 turns) Wailua River 9:00 a.m.
Sat. 1/13/18 Week 5 – (1/2 mile) Wailua River 9:00 a.m.
Mon. 1/15/18 Make up, if any cancellations
Sat. 1/20/18 KIF Championship – (1/2 mile) Wailua River 9:00 a.m.
Tue. 2/20/18 Post-Season Meeting Kauai HS Library 5:00 p.m.
State Tournament
Sat. 2/3/18 Host: BIIF – Hilo Bay Week 31

Leave a Reply

Home of the Warriors