Girls Volleyball

Varsity: Evan Costa – evan_costa@notes.k12.hi.us

JV: Ariane Logan – arianelogan@gmail.com

Waimea, Kapaa battle Tuesday for second-round crownDennis Fujimoto / The Garden Island

GAME SCHEDULE

Girls Volleyball – 2017-18
Day Date Matchup Site Time Activity #
Tue. 8/8/17 Pre-Season Meeting Kauai HS Library 6:00 p.m.
Wed. 8/30/17 Waimea VS Kauai Waimea HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30 10
Island VS Kapaa Island School Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30
Sat. 9/2/17 Kapaa VS Waimea Kapaa HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30 11
Kauai VS Island Kauai HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30
Wed. 9/6/17 Kapaa VS Kauai Kapaa HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30 12
Island VS Waimea Island School Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30
Sat. 9/9/17 Kauai VS Waimea Kauai HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30 13
Kapaa VS Island Kapaa HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30
Tue. 9/12/17 Waimea VS Kapaa Waimea HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30 14
Island VS Kauai Island School Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30
Fri. 9/15/17 Kauai VS Kapaa Kauai HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30 15
Waimea VS Island Waimea HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30
Tue. 9/19/17 Playoff, If Needed 6:30 p.m. 16
Fri. 9/22/17 Playoff, If Needed 6:30 p.m. 17
Tue. 9/26/17 Kauai VS Waimea Kauai HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30 18
Kapaa Vs Island Kapaa HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30
Fri. 9/29/17 Waimea Vs Kapaa Waimea HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30 19
Island VS Kauai Island School Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30
Tue. 10/3/17 Kapaa Vs Kauai Kapaa HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30 20
Waimea VS Island Waimea HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30
Fri. 10/6/17 Waimea Vs Kauai Waimea HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30 21
Island VS Kapaa Island School Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30
Tue. 10/10/17 Kapaa VS Waimea Kapaa HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30 22
Kauai VS Island Kauai HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30
Fri. 10/13/17 Kauai VS Kapaa Kauai HS Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30 23
Island Vs Waimea Island School Gym JV 5:00, Varsity no earlier than 6:30
Mon. 10/16/17 Playoff, If Needed 6:30 p.m. 24
Tue. 10/17/17 Playoff, If Needed 6:30 p.m. 25
Wed. 10/18/17 Playoff, If Needed 26
Wed. 11/7/17 Post-Season Meeting Kauai HS Library 5:00 p.m.
State Tournament
Wed-Sat Oct. 25-28, 2017 Host: ILH Week 17

Leave a Reply

Home of the Warriors