Football

GAME SCHEDULE

New Season, New Beginning – GI Article

Varsity: Philip Rapozo – rapozoautobody@gmail.com

JV: Reed Pagtolingan – nakana4@yahoo.com

Image may contain: one or more people, people playing sports and football

Football – 2017-18
Thur. 7/20/17 Pre-Season Meeting Kauai HS Library 7:00 p.m.
Pre-Season
Day Date Matchup Site Time Activity #
Sat. 8/5/17 Maui VS Kapaa Maui JV 4:30 p.m., Varsity 30 min after JV
8/5/17 Kauai VS Kam-Hi Vidinha Stadium JV 5:00, Varsity 30 min after JV
Sat. 8/12/17 Waimea VS Pac-5 Hanapepe Stadium Varsity 7:00 p.m.
Sat. 8/12/17 Kapaa VS Konawaena Vidinha Stadium JV 5:00, Varsity 30 min after JV
Sat. 8/12/17 Punahou VS Kauai Punahou JV 12:00 p.m.
Sat. 8/12/17 St. Francis VS Kauai Kaiser HS Varsity 4:30 p.m.
Sat.
Regular Season
Fri. 8/25/17 Waimea VS Kauai Hanapepe Stadium JV 5:00, Varsity 30 min after JV 1
Fri. 9/1/17 Kapaa VS Waimea Vidinha Stadium JV 5:00, Varsity 30 min after JV 2
Fri. 9/8/17 Kauai VS Kapaa Vidinha Stadium JV 5:00, Varsity 30 min after JV 3
Sat. 9/16/17 Kauai VS Waimea Vidinha Stadium JV 12:00, Varsity 30 min after JV 4
Fri. 9/22/17 Waimea VS Kapaa Hanapepe Stadium JV 5:00, Varsity 30 min after JV 5
Sat. 9/30/17 Kapaa VS Kauai Vidinha Stadium JV 5:00, Varsity 30 min after JV 6
Sat. 10/7/17 Waimea VS Kauai Hanapepe Stadium JV 5:00, Varsity 30 min after JV 7
Sat. 10/14/17 Kapaa VS Waimea Vidinha Stadium JV 12:00, Varsity 30 min after JV 8
Sat. 10/21/17 Kauai VS Kapaa Vidinha Stadium JV 12:00, Varsity 30 min after JV 9
Sat. 10/28/17 KIF Playoff – If needed
Tue. 11/7/17 Post-Season Meeting Kauai HS Library 7:00 p.m.
State Tournament 2017
Sat. Nov. 4 D1 Semifinals TBA TBA
Sat. Nov. 18 D1 Championship Aloha Stadium TBA

Leave a Reply

Home of the Warriors